Zonned Vol.1 Compilation is the first release of Zonned, a label created by Gnoomes, which focuses on releasing mainly ambient music.

Sasha Piankov, the label owner asked his friends all over the world to create an ambient piece which could serve as a mental supporting base for daily life; everyone’s approach proved different! The sonic palette of the compilation is diverse: from modern new age to downtempo, from 12-minute kosmische journeys to 4-minute ethereal sketches.

Zonned Vol.1 comes in digital format. There are 11 tracks from a vast array of contemporary artists. It features Landing, The Oscillation, Highland Spokesman, Mariam, Inturist, Varvara, J.Zunz, Midas Rex, Sasha Piankov, Of Mist, KIKOK. 

The compilation will be released via Zonned Records on May 28 and is available for preorder on Bandcamp here.


Pin It on Pinterest